PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

PUREBEAU
PERMANENT
MAKE-UP

PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Method

PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Natural perfection
of beauty

Since PUREBEAU was founded at the end of the nineties, the ‘Natural Perfection of Beauty’ has been our guiding principle. Over the past decades, our unique technology and color management has made PUREBEAU one of the world’s leading brands in permanent make-up.

What does natural beauty mean?

The answer for von PUREBEAU is simple and uncompromising: beauty is only natural if it shows no signs of artificiality. Perfecting beauty therefore means that permanent make-up must not be recognizable as such.

Our technology, color world and methodology provide pigmenters with precise products and the basis for this requirement. Combined with talent and aesthetic education, they lay the foundation for excellent permanent make-up.

Reflection of permanent make-up

For 60% of potential customers who would definitely be made more beautiful by permanent make-up, permanent make-up is not an option these days. Why is the reputation of permanent make-up sometimes so bad? Because there is still a lack of confidence and the results are often not really natural and do not correspond to a modern ideal of beauty. PUREBEAU wants to change this and that is why it is so important that PUREBEAU pigmenters are trained in our Academy with absolute stylistic confidence.

PUREBEAU = naturalness

To this end, we continuously reflect on our own performance. Our success is based on the fact that we can reproduce permanent make-up in its entire spectrum – especially the truly natural implementation. The perfect combination of technology, color management and aesthetic style helps us achieve this.

Discover our coordinated color collections

BASIC PERFECT COLORS
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Eyebrows Warm

Eyebrows NEUTRAL

Eyebrows COLD

Lips

Eyelids

Corrections

AREOLA, COVER-UP, MODERN SCULPTURE
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
All colors (alphabetical)
alphabetically by name

Certificate

PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

PUREBEAU
PERMANENT
MAKE-UP

PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Methode

PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Natürliche Vollendung
der Schönheit

Seit Gründung von PUREBEAU Ende der Neunziger ist die ‚Natürliche Vollendung der Schönheit’ unser Leitbild. Im letzten Jahrzehnten hat unsere einzigartige Technologie und unser Farbmanagement PUREBEAU zu einer der weltweit führenden Marken des Permanent Make-up entwickelt.

Was bedeutet natürliche Schönheit?

Die Antwort für von PUREBEAU ist simpel und kompromisslos: Schönheit ist nur dann natürlich, wenn sie keine Anzeichen von Künstlichkeit aufweist. Schönheit zu vollenden heißt also, dass ein Permanent Make-up nicht als ein solches erkennbar sein darf.

Unsere Technologie, Farbwelt und Methodik geben PigmentiererInnen präzise Produkte, sowie Grundlagen für diesen Anspruch an die Hand. Kombiniert mit Talent und ästhetischer Bildung legen sie den Grundstein für ein exzellentes Permanent Make-up.

Reflexion von Permanent Make-up

Für 60% der potenziellen Kunden, die ein Permanent-Make-up definitiv schöner machen würde, kommt ein Permanent Make-up heutzutage nicht in Frage. Warum ist der Ruf des Permanent-Make-up teilweise so schlecht? Weil immer noch Vertrauen fehlt und die Ergebnisse oft nicht wirklich natürlich sind und nicht einem modernen Schönheitsideal entsprechen. PUREBEAU will das ändern und daher ist es so wichtig, dass PUREBEAU-PigmentiererInnen absolut stilsicher in unserer Academy ausgebildet werden.

PUREBEAU = Natürlichkeit

Dafür reflektieren wir kontinuierlich unsere eigenen Leistungen. Unser Erfolg basiert darauf, dass wir Permanent-Make-up in seiner ganzen Bandbreite abbilden können – insbesondere die wahrhaft natürliche Umsetzung. Dabei hilft uns die perfekte Kombination aus Technologie, Farbmanagement und ästhetischer Stilsicherheit.

Entdecke unsere abgestimmten Farbkollektionen

BASIC PERFECT COLOURS
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up

Augenbrauen Warm

Augenbrauen NEUTRAL

Augenbrauen COLD

Lippen

Augenlider

Korrekturen

AREOLA, COVER-UP, MODERN SCULPTURE
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
58,00 
PUREBEAU Permanent Make-up
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
55,00 
Alle Farben (alphabetisch)
alphabetisch nach Namen

Zertifikat